COVID-19 Communication

Residential Services

  • Our team is working remotely until further notice. We are ready and able to help our participants find resources for financial assistance, food and healthcare, mental health and emotional support, and other basic needs.
  • For FSS participants, you can reach your Case Manager by email or phone/text:

Susan Forman: sforman@cdcli.org; 631-332-1886 *Moxey Rigby residents, contact Susan.
Julia Orlik: jorlik@cdcli.org; 631-469-7746
Amanda Ruoppoli: aruoppoli@cdcli.org; 631-416-9318

  • For Hempstead Housing Authority public housing tenants, you can reach ROSS Service Coordinator April Lowry by email at alowry@cdcli.org or phone/text at 631-579-5619.
  • Residents of Pinehurst, Conifer, Brookview, or Woodcrest senior living complexes, you can reach Senior Resident Services Coordinator Grace Sidorowicz by email at graces@cdcli.org or phone/text at 631-436-1892.

For all other inquiries, please contact Resident Services Director Rachel Seiler by email at rseiler@cdcli.org or 631-304-7984.

 

We continue to serve our customers and strive to address issues as promptly as possible.