Government & Community

Association of Long Island Housing Agencies

Center for Community Solutions at St. Joseph’s College

Clean Energy Leadership Task Force

City of Long Beach

Long Island Builders Institute

Long Island Community Development Organization

Long Island Housing Crisis Task Force

Long Island Housing Starts Coalition

Long Island Regional Economic Development Council

Long Island Regional Planning Council

Nassau County

National Association of Housing and Redevelopment Officials

National Grid

National NeighborWorks Association

NeighborWorks® America

New York Mortgage Coalition

NYS Affordable Housing Corporation

NYS Attorney General’s Office

NYS Department of Financial Services

NYS Department of Health

NYS Department of Homes and Community


NYS Department of Labor

NYS Energy Research and Development


NYS Empire State Development Corporation

NYS Housing Finance Agency

NYS Housing Trust Fund Corporation

NYS Office of Temporary and Disability Assistance

State of New York Mortgage Agency

Suffolk County

Town of Babylon

Town of Brookhaven

Town of East Hampton

Town of Hempstead

Town of Huntington

Town of Islip

Town of Oyster Bay

Town of North Hempstead

Town of Smithtown

Town of Southampton

Town of Southold

Town of Riverhead

US Dept. of Energy

US Dept. of Health & Human Services

US Dept. of Housing and Urban Development

US Dept. of Treasury

US Dept. of Veterans Affairs

Village of Freeport

Village of Hempstead

Village of Wyandanch

Translate »